Where the Island Plays

Contact


Jeff D'AmicoGeneral Manager/Head Golf Professional, PGA
jeffd@wingpointgolf.com(206) 842-2688/extension 218

Sofia OttowOffice Manager/Accounts Receivablesofiao@wingpointgolf.com(206) 842-2688/extension 212

Mike GoldsberryGolf Course Superintendent, GCSAA
goldsberry_wpgcc@msn.com(206) 842-2688 /extension 221

Jordan Pitre
Assistant General Manager/Clubhouse Manager, CMAA
jordanp@wingpointgolf.com(206) 842-2688 extension 210

Leo Timma
Lounge Managerleot@wingpointgolf.com(206) 842-2688 extension 216
 Paul TopperController
Pault@wingpointgolf.com
(206)842-2688 extension 211
 James Baker Head ChefJamesb@wingpointgolf.com(206)842-2688 extension 219
 Ashely KonkelMembership and Events Coordinator  Ashelyk@wingpointgolf.com(206)842-2688 extension 213


Physical Address

PhoneMailing Address

811 Cherry Avenue
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Driving Directions

Pro Shop: (206) 842-7933
Clubhouse: (206) 842-2688 
Fax: (206) 842-5088

PO Box 10460
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110


PRIVATE FUNCTIONS
Learn about our packages
GOLF COURSE
Tour the Wing Point course
CONTACT US
Complete this inquiry form